Meetings & Events

  • Home|

Hotel Berlin, Berlin has made a name for itself as a modern seminar and conference venue in Berlin and offers you top-class conditions for meetings and events. For example the “Verband Deutsches Reisemanagement” (Association of German Travel Management) has bestowed upon us its recognised accolades “Certified Conference Hotel” and “Certified Business Hotel”.

State-of-the-art technology is available to you in our certified Conference & Event Area spread over a total of 3,000 m² – 21 conference rooms from 20 to 540 m² divided into three main conference areas plus 26 “Conference Islands” make it possible to organise conferences for more than 550 participants in the biggest room. You may rent each conference room individually or entire areas exclusively for your conference, meeting, training session, party or celebration.

To meet and celebrate in Hotel Berlin, Berlin means: the most modern of interiors, state-of-the-art technical equipment in a wonderful atmosphere in the heart of the capital. We offer you the ideal combination of modern event location and excellent all-round service with regard to catering und Co. Our Conference & Events Team guarantees you a personal support and professional organisation for the successful running of your event.

Stay on Top – discover our conference possibilities here:

Tagungen & Veranstaltungen

Das Hotel Berlin, Berlin hat sich als modernes Tagungs- und Seminarhotel einen Namen gemacht und bietet Ihnen beste Bedingungen für Veranstaltungen und Events.  So hat uns beispielsweise der Verband Deutsches Reisemanagement die anerkannten Auszeichnungen „Certified Conference Hotel" und „Certified Business Hotel" verliehen.

In unserem zertifizierten Conference & Event Bereich stehen Ihnen modernste Technik und über 3.000 m² Gesamtfläche zur Verfügung – 21  Veranstaltungsräume von 20 bis 540 m² eingeteilt in drei große Veranstaltungsbereiche sowie 26 Tagungsinseln ermöglichen Veranstaltungen für über 550 Teilnehmer im größten Raum. Sie können jeden Veranstaltungsraum einzeln mieten oder ganze Bereiche exklusiv für Ihre Konferenz, Tagung, Schulung, Party oder Feier nutzen.

Tagen und feiern bedeutet im Hotel Berlin, Berlin: modernstes Interieur, neueste technische Ausstattungen in schöner Atmosphäre im Herzen der Hauptstadt. Wir bieten Ihnen die ideale Kombination aus moderner Event-Location und ausgezeichnetem Komplett-Service für Catering und Co. Unser Conference & Events Team garantiert Ihnen persönliche Unterstützung und professionelle Organisation für einen gelungenen Ablauf Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Stay on top – Entdecken Sie unsere Konferenzmöglichkeiten hier: