ONLINE RESERVATIONS

Arrival:
Departure:
Persons:
Rooms:
Edit reservations
 

RESERVATIONS HOTLINE

+49 (0) 30 2605 2097
specials & packages
best price
Book here for cheapest rates.
We guarantee the lowest rate publicly available on the internet. [MORE]

Corporate/ Promo Login

Social Networks

Main Contacts at Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Contact

Title *








* mandatory fields

Hotel Address:

Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Lützowplatz 17

10785 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49(30)26050

Fax: +49(30)2605392716

E-Mail: info@hotel-berlin.de

Website: www.hotel-berlin.de

 

Delivery Address:

Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Schillstraße 8

10785 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49(30)26050

Fax: +49(30)2605392716

E-Mail: info@hotel-berlin.de

Website: www.hotel-berlin.dehttp://www.hotel-berlin-berlin.com/

 

Billing Address:

Pandox Berlin GmbH

c/o Hotel Berlin, Berlin

Lützowplatz 17

10785 Berlin, Germany

 

 

 

Contact:

 

 

General Manager

Jan-Patrick Krüger

Phone: +49(30)26050

Fax: +49(30)2605393005

E-Mail: p.krueger@hotel-berlin.de

 

  

Director of Business Controlling

Joost Schavemaker

Phone: +49(30)26053701

Fax: +49(30)26053923701

E-Mail: j.schavemaker@hotel-berlin.de 

 

 

Assistant Housekeeping Manager

Christin Lemcke

Phone: +49(30)26053502

Fax: +49(30)2605393501

E-Mail: c.lemcke@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

F&B Manager

Sören Bartosch

Phone: +49(30)26053301

Fax: +49(30)2605392815

E-Mail: s.bartosch@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

Director of Sales

Peter Knapp

Phone: +49(30)26052901

Fax: +49(30)2605392915

E-Mail: p.knapp@hotel-berlin.de 

 

 

Assistant Director of Conference & Event Sales

Stefan Reinsch

Phone: +49(30)26052802

Fax: +49(30)2605392614

E-Mail: s.reinsch@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

Director of Conference & Event Management

Daniela Sachs 

Phone: +49(30)26052602

Fax: +49(30)2605392615

E-Mail: d.sachs@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

Executive Chef

Susanne DeOcampo-Herrmann

Phone +49(30)26053351

Fax: +49(30)2605393353

E-Mail : s.deocampo-herrmann@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

Front Office Manager

Thorben Witt

Phone: +49(30)26053101

Fax: +49(30)2605393101

E-Mail: t.witt@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

Director of Reservations
(Reservation - eCommerce - Leisure Sales)

Dirk Santowski

Phone: +49(30)26052700

Fax: +49(30)2605392715

E-Mail: d.santowski@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

Director of Human Resources

Gerlinde Mehnert

Phone: +49(30)26053601

Fax: +49(30)2605393601

E-Mail: g.mehnert@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

IT-Manager

Guido Neumann

Phone : +49(30)26053207

Fax : +49(30)2605393207

E-Mail: g.neumann@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

Marketing Manager

Franziska Schewe

Phone: +49(30)26052908

Fax: +49(30)2605392907

E-Mail: f.schewe@hotel-berlin.de

 

 

Manager Online-Marketing

Laura Schmidt

Phone: +49(30)26052907

Fax: +49(30)2605392907

E-Mail: l.schmidt@hotel-berlin.de