ONLINE RESERVATIONS

Arrival:
Departure:
Persons:
Rooms:
Edit reservations
 

RESERVATIONS HOTLINE

+49 (0) 30 2605 2097
specials & packages
best price
Book here for cheapest rates.
We guarantee the lowest rate publicly available on the internet. [MORE]

Corporate/ Promo Login

Social Networks

Contact persons at the hotel

Contact Persons

CONFERENCE & EVENT SALES: 

Assistant Director of Conference & Event Sales

Stefan Reinsch

Phone: +493026052802
Fax: +49302605392614
E-Mail: s.reinsch@hotel-berlin.de

 

Senior Sales Manager Conference & Events

Steffi Schmidt

Phone: +493026052803
Fax: +49302605392614
E-Mail: s.schmidt@hotel-berlin.de

 

Junior Sales Manager Conference & Events

Fanny Haase

Phone: +493026052806
Fax: +49302605392614
E-Mail: f.haase@hotel-berlin.de

 

Sales Executive Conference & Events

Shirley Tramper

Phone: +493026052710
Fax: +49302605392614
E-Mail: s.tramper@hotel-berlin.de

 

CONFERENCE & EVENT MANAGEMENT:

 

Director of Conference & Event Management

Daniela Sachs

Phone: +493026052602
Fax +49302605392615
E-Mail: d.sachs@hotel-berlin.de

 

Senior Conference & Event Manager

Nele Räck

Phone: +493026052605
Fax +49302605392615
E-Mail: n.raeck@hotel-berlin.de

 

Conference & Event Manager

Nadine Toch

Phone: +493026052603
Fax +49302605392615
E-Mail: n.toch@hotel-berlin.de

 

Conference & Event Coordinator

Laura Gorzellik

Phone: +493026052607
Fax: +49302605392615
E-Mail: l.gorzellik@hotel-berlin.de