Skip to main content
Plan an event
Book your best room to enjoy Berlin
Check In
Check Out
Hotel Berlin, Berlin Host Story Kristina Kraft Yoga

Kristina Kraft

Welcome to Berlin! Everywhere you look – up and down, in every corner, in front of your nose and especially behind you in all the courtyards – there is so much to discover in Berlin. Let yourself be swept up by the city’s sense of freedom.

Step off familiar paths and be open to discovering YOUR OWN Berlin. Don’t let Berlin’s occasional harshness faze you: There is always something beautiful to explore. Step out today with an open heart, open eyes, and fall in love with my Berlin – which is to say, your Berlin! What are you waiting for?


Though I live in the leafier part of the city, I love diving into the bustling heart of the city during the day. The sidewalk in front of my favourite cafe, DoubleEye, is a great place to watch the world go by. I also recommend visiting the cemetery in Stubenrauchstraße in Friedenau. Like I said: “Get away from the mainstream and head for the places that truly calls your name.” I don’t want to tell you much more – though maybe I will mention that this cemetery is the spot where Marlene Dietrich and Helmut Newton were laid to rest.

What I love about Berlin? There’s always something new to discover and something new to try.


Kristina

Check Out The Spots

Skip to main content
Event planen
Buchen Sie Ihr bestes Zimmer um Berlin zu genießen
Check-In
Check-Out
Hotel Berlin, Berlin Host Story Kristina Kraft Yoga

Kristina Kraft

Willkommen in Berlin! Überall, wo Sie hinschauen - oben und unten, in jeder Ecke, vor Ihrer Nase und vor allem hinter Ihnen in allen Höfen - gibt es in Berlin so viel zu entdecken. Lassen Sie sich von dem Freiheitsgefühl der Stadt mitreißen.

Verlassen Sie gewohnte Pfade und seien Sie offen dafür, IHR EIGENES Berlin zu entdecken. Lassen Sie sich nicht von der gelegentlichen Härte Berlins abschrecken: Es gibt immer etwas Schönes zu entdecken. Gehen Sie heute mit offenem Herzen und offenen Augen hinaus und verlieben Sie sich in mein Berlin - das heißt, in Ihr Berlin! Worauf warten Sie noch?

Obwohl ich im grüneren Teil der Stadt wohne, liebe ich es, tagsüber in das quirlige Herz der Stadt einzutauchen. Der Bürgersteig vor meinem Lieblingscafé, dem DoubleEye, ist ein toller Ort, um das Treiben der Welt zu beobachten. Ich empfehle auch einen Besuch auf dem Friedhof in der Stubenrauchstraße in Friedenau. Wie ich schon sagte: "Entfliehen Sie dem Mainstream und gehen Sie zu den Orten, die wirklich Ihren Namen rufen." Viel mehr möchte ich nicht verraten - aber vielleicht erwähne ich, dass auf diesem Friedhof Marlene Dietrich und Helmut Newton beigesetzt wurden.

Was ich an Berlin liebe? Es gibt immer etwas Neues zu entdecken und etwas Neues auszuprobieren.

Kristina

Schau dir diesen Punkt genauer an